NLM 177 New LM Records


CD Euro 15.00   compra/buy

 Digital download      


01 I won't trade my blues

02 Highway blues

03 I wanna sing

04 Evil

05 Papa blues

06 Rock & Roll is Keef

07 It's only love

08 In the cold pouring rain

09 I love the life I live

10 Tell me why

11 So come on

12 Event






The official web site:


Per ricevere il  materiale  inviate una e-mail con i vostri dati e i titoli che vi interessano.

In order to receive the material send email with your order and data. E-Mail:

Se ti piace questo cd ascolta anche (listen also): CRYING STEEL On the prowl, RUGGERI PROJECT Mutant kind


All rights reserved  2000 Crotalo Edizioni Musicali